4.95/5
About Smiles -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

About Smiles

Family and Cosmetic Dentists located in Austin, TX & Round Rock, TX

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

About Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about About Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/15/18
I was pleased with Dr. Hagan procedure of a crown.
Josh D.
Submitted 11/13/18
The level of care and attention that the staff provides makes a dentist visit something to look forward to. I know- that may sound foreign- and when you go there- you will discover what I did- they really take care of their patients. Thank you Dr. Hoover and staff!!!
William "Bill" P.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Hoover is the best. She really makes you feel at ease and keeps you informed all during the procedure. No secrets. All the staff are so helpful and friendly. My visits have always been pain free and my dental issues have been taken care of quickly and professionally.
Laurie T.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Hoover is amazing, so congenial and caring - she did a fantastic job on my veneers! I almost don't hate dentist visits - she is great!
Maria N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent service, the doctor was great with all the process to make me fell great. Thanks
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Hagan and the staff always try to make sure I feel comfortable and at ease during each visit.
Vivian H.
Submitted 10/31/18
I am a terrified dental patient, I was calm ,everyone are so welcoming. this is a wonderful establishment who have staff who sincerely care about your well being.
William W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great dentist personal service the entire office is dedicated to making you comfortable and out of pain
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Hoover and staff are absolutely amazing!! They treat us like family and truly care, making sure we have healthy teeth and a beautiful smile! I look forward to mine and my kiddos appts. All staff is very welcoming, professional, and it's a great atmosphere/office. I use to terrified to go to the dentist but all that changed when I met Dr. Hoover and staff. I absolutely recommend About Smiles to anyone. THANK YOU Dr. Hoover and staff for being so awesome and truly caring abt your patients well being.
Benjamin Y.
Submitted 10/17/18
Friendly staff, timely visit, and kind, welcoming conversations. I couldn't ask for more!
Philip K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Hoover and staff were amazing! Thank you so much! :)
Cissie G.
Submitted 06/21/18
Been going here for a number of years and Dr Hoover and the staff are excellent. Dr Hoover always takes care of me in such a friendly, professional way. Love the attitude of the whole office. Shout out to Cathy Hinds and her persistent suggestion to use a gum stimulator and air flosser! Thanks to Connie for getting me in there Best staff ever!!
Jamie L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Everyone was friendly and informative. I felt well taken care of.
Sam R.
Submitted 06/07/18
Take it from someone who has never enjoyed going to the dentist, Dr. Hoover and the staff are fantastic! They care, they will make you feel comfortable and really create a great experience.
Stormy Z.
Submitted 02/09/18
She knew what she was saying and got me where I needed to go to get it fixed.
Toni O.
Submitted 12/18/17
It couldn’t have been better. Everyone is extremely friendly and bent over backwards to help me.
Marilu A.
Submitted 12/12/17
They are all so nice.
Sara B.
Submitted 09/13/17
Going to the dentist is hard, but I trust Dr. Nguyen and always feel I'm in the best hands.
Gemeya A.
Submitted 09/13/17
I had a wonderful pain-free visit, everyone was kind and everything was explained to me and made sure I understood before anything was done. The Most pain I felt was when I had to pay the bill lol I would definitely recommend this place to a friend and I will come again oh and it doesn't hurt that the doctor is really cute !;-)
Feisal B.
Submitted 08/18/17
Great Service, Dr Nguyen is very patience and likes to explain what he is doing. Thanks!

Insurance

At About Smiles, we are in-network with most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Premier
United Concordia
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location