Patient Testimonials

"What a great dentist office with great denist who care about you and your comfort.I will be returning again."
(5 stars)


by racheel birch (February 2, 2013)"I was extremely satisfied getting treatment there.This was the first time I have never felt getting the shot to numb before getting treatment.That was awesome.Loved being able to have the crown made there while I waited so I didn't have to do a follow up to come back and get the crown.Will definitely have my whole family come here.:)"
(5 stars)


by Jole link (January 15, 2013)"I really liked everyone in the office. Although in the end Dr. Hoover referred me to an orthodontist, I was satisfied enough with my experience that I have already made an appointment for my next cleaning, and recommended Dr. Hoover to one of my work colleagues!"
(5 stars)


by PatW (January 3, 2013)"Keep up the great job!!!"
(5 stars)


by Anonymous (October 26, 2012)"I really appreciate the way the About Smiles is keeping up with technology. My hygienist was well equipped, professional and complete. Dr Hoover and the hygienist answered all my questions and were exceptionally friendly. I can almost say that I enjoy going to the dentist."
(4 stars)


by Jim Houck (October 11, 2012)"My visit to the dentist office has not always been comfortable. Now that I am a patient with "About Smiles" I believe my fears and being uncomfortable will diminish as time goes by. Staff has the patience and they care enough to make me feel comfortable and that I really matter."
(5 stars)


by Maria Isabel Velasquez (Isabel) (September 21, 2012)"Linda and Dr. Hoover did a great job explaining things to me. I like that I could see what they were talking about with my teeth and gums on the TV. I feel like Dr. Hoover's office did not try to sell me on getting things done just to make money. I would recommend Dr. Hoover's office to all of my friends and family. I had the best experience I have ever had at a dentist."
(4 stars)


by Nicole (September 18, 2012)"I'm so impressed! I have never been so at ease coming to a dental appointment as I am here. From the call to schedule the appointment to check in to the actual exam & procedure, I'm at ease and comfortable. The entire staff , Dr. Hoover & Dr. Gutierrez are top notch & the best of the best. Dr. Hoover is excellent with kids as well-- she has won my daughters' seal of approval! She really cares about her patients, she listens to what you have to say and is very hands on with my care!"
(5 stars)


by Becky S (September 10, 2012)"This is my second visit - and I continue to be amazed at how exceptionally well you treat your patients. Dare I say - going to the dentist is enjoyable!!!"
(5 stars)


by Lynda (August 29, 2012)"You guys rock. First of all, I want to thank Dr. Hoover for allowing me to finance my dental care. Otherwise, I wouldn't have been able to get the care I needed. Secondly, the staff is super friendly and even though I hadn't been to the dentist in almost 6 years, my nerves will quickly calmed by everyones easy and friendly attitude. Can't wait to pay off this first round of care and get on with the next! And the flan was delicious too! See y'all in Oct. Julie Blake : )"
(5 stars)


by Julie Blake (August 25, 2012)"I am confident that my dental issues are being taken care of in a professional manner and that there will be no issues left undisclosed."
(4 stars)


by Anonymous (August 14, 2012)"Being new to the area, I hoped to find a satisfactory dental office. About Smiles exceeded my expectations by a mile. Efficient, friendly, very knowledgable, I will recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)


by Peggy Foster (August 5, 2012)"Dr Hoover is great at explaining everything. She makes a personal connection with her patients."
(4 stars)


by Anonymous (June 22, 2012)"Dr. Hoover is GREAT! Explained everything as it was being done and even had time to discuss further treatment."
(5 stars)


by Anonymous (June 12, 2012)"I had to see Dr. Hoover on an emergency basis today. I have anxiety attacks about going to any dentist. I've seen Dr. Hoover a few times now and her demeanor is so great I have NO fear of going now. Today, I had my revised treatment plan explained to me and she has me jumping for joy with anticipation waiting for my next visit with her which will be quite extensive. She is so patient, professional, and really takes time to explain anything you don't understand until your completely clear. I would refer anyone to her. She and the entire staff is wonderful. I cant praise this dentist highly enough . Thank you again Dr. Hoover."
(5 stars)


by Lisa Culp (June 11, 2012)"Dr. Hoover is Rockin'!"
(5 stars)


by Rob Berish (June 11, 2012)"As in past appointments I was in the chair right on time and I was treated very well. The prophylaxis was done very thorough and very well done. Attention to detail and all was very prompt. Xrays and digital photos where needed were accomplished very quickly. The Dr was very cordial and and conversed needed care very well."
(5 stars)


by Dr. Wayne Hammer (June 6, 2012)"Your superior attention did not end with the professionalism, courteous and freindly service, but you also instill confidence that everything that can be done to insure one's dental care is being done and available through your office.

See you in six months. Actually sooner than that since you did manage to find more cavaties.
Evan"

(5 stars)


by Evanh Holmes (May 31, 2012)"Before coming to Dr Hoover, I have only been to the dentist twice in my 34 years of life. Since coming to All About Smiles Dr. Hoover and her staff, I have been here three times and going too the dentist is no longer something I dread. I just want to say thanks for everything and I look forward to seeing yall again soon."
(5 stars)


by Adam Henwood (May 16, 2012)"I started going to All About Smiles about a year ago. Changing dentists was one of the best decisions I made. The staff is very friendly and professional.
I also really appreciate how the dental work here is extremely straight-forward, honest and done on an 'as-needed' / necessary basis. I don't feel like unnecessary procedures are performed nor do I feel like the dentist's main goal is to make money. I feel like it is all about dental health and proloning the life and health of your teeth. It's a wonderful office with exceptional care and value."

(5 stars)


by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)"Dr Hoover was in early and made an unscheduled visit to help the hygienist with a question about a problem I've been having. Her assessment was quick but thorough and various options were explained. Thanks!"
(5 stars)


by Marilyn Vach? (May 12, 2012)"I've been going to this practice since I was a little kid, and it's been amazing to see the changes Dr. Hoover has made! The remodel is gorgeous, and the integration of newer technologies into the practice is wonderful. I'm very pleased with the updates and the friendliness of the staff always makes me feel slightly disappointed that I don't have to come to the dentist more often... albeit that is probably a good thing!"
(5 stars)


Our Locations

Choose your preferred location